So it’s nearing the end of summer, I’m not sure what to write about so just somethings that I’ve been involved with recently will most likely be my posts.

There’s this song by my favorite group of all time (Epik High) that came out recently, it’s about BBQ’s and Summer fun, mainly this one guy trying to get a girl.

The Song is from an episode of Infinity Challenge, a reality show where 6 famous comedians try to do things usually enlisting the help of someone famous thaqt they know, it’s osmethng that wouldn’t work as well in the US, but since all the stars and everything big happens in the capital, Seoul, it’s doable over there.

For this segment Epik High and Hyung Don created a song about barbeque, they called their group, “3 People and a Pighead – Barbeque”.

The song goes like this…

*3 People and a Pighead – Barbeque*

Bar-B-Que
*Woo~ Because of u*
* Burning Burning My heart is burning* (Tayo tayo etc)

i love you, oh because of you.
* Burning Burning My heart is burning* (Tayo tayo etc)

*I’m Hyung Donnie MC BBAK Don*
*The girl’s body that you love is HOT HOT OH!*
*Seashore’s beautiful lady
Wearing a Bikini*
*Her figure is very nice
But you’re fat, You gotta take it off*

Running on the treadmill*

Summer summer summer time

*I will run
Confidently to the Beach~~*

*Barbeque-Woo
Because of You*
* Burning Burning My heart is burning!*
i love you
*Wooo Because of You*
* Burning Burning My heart is burning*
la la la la la
* Burning Burning My heart is burning*

Running on the treadmill*
summer summer summer
summer summer summer time
*I will run
Confidently to the Beach~~*
four three two one
*Barbeque-Woo
Because of You*
*Burning Burning I’m burning!*
i love you
*Wooo Because of You*

* Burning Burning My heart is burning!*
*Her standards are too high*
*My standards are too high also*
*Save Me!*

*Barbeque-Woo
Because of You*
*Burning Burning I’m burning!*
i love you
*Wooo Because of You*

*Burning Burning I’m burning!*
BBQ,
*Wooo Because of You*

*Burning Burning*
*Barbeque-Woo
Because of You*
*Burning Burning I’m burning!*
i love you
*Wooo Because of You*
* Burning Burning My heart is burning!*
* Burning Burning My heart is burning!*

See if you can follow along!

