So I’ve been playing Blazblue for awhile now, my best character is Noel and she’s also my favorite.

I still find the game to be as stunning as when I picked it up, and find myself surprised that the PS3 version outsold the 360 version by such a large margin. It’s quickly becoming one of my top 5 games.

Here’s the Anime-ish op

On my list of things to play are Persona 4 and Eternal Poison, I’m hoping they are good and am glad i was able to snag the guide for persona, sade note that I’d like to mention, game guides seem to be becoming scarcer and scarcer, it’s a shame, because i know rpg fans would like to have a book with pictures and such while playing.

Some things I picked up this month..all new.

Appleseed: Ex-Machina 2 disc Steelbook w/ best buy manga insert – $10

F.E.A.R. 2 (PS3) – $20    |       Street Fighter IV (PS3) – $20

Final Fantasy III Remake – $15  |   Valkyrie Profile Covenant of the Plume: $20

Blazblue Clearfile – $3

Blazblue Limited Edition PS3 – $60

Persona 4 Double Jump Player’s Guide – $10

Red Alert 3 Premier Edition PC – $10

Gundam 00 part 1 limited edition dvd – $30

Suzuka Complete Thinkpak – $15

Fatal Frame I, II, and III PS2 – $70 after $30 off and free shipping coupon 😀

Eternal Poison Regular w/ OST – $30 | Eternal Poison Deluxe w/ OST and Artbook – $35

Mave-chan DVD – $3 | Gakugen Prince V. 2 – $6 | Sarasah vol. 1 – $7 | Vampire Knight V.7 – $6 | Black Bird v. 1 – $5 | Divine Melody v.4 – $7

Resident Evil 0 – Gamecube – $10 | RE: Umbrella Chronicles Wii- $18  | RE 1 Wii – $25 | RE 1 GC – $8

Kanon Complete Thinkpak – $40

Some things not listed…

Resident Evil Archives – $60

RE 0 and 1 guides, around $10 each

Plume guide – $20

RE Wii Gun – $20

Anyways umbrella chronicles is kinda innovative, can’t wait for the sequel!

oh, and my wiki hit 200 articles yesterday! 😀

