A second impression on Cross game, I don’t think that I’ll add much else, but I’ll talk about it. Warning! First episode spoilers ahead!

Why the heck did this chick die so early on!? It’s strange to have a character, various character developments… but why this young one’s death? I do think that it doesn’t detract from the story, but it was interesting. The character becomes depressed, but acts on various events that happened about five minutes before her death (anime time)

WHY DOES SHE HAVE TO DIE!? Her sister, Aoba, is a mean wreck and her ‘boyfriend’ is sort of emotionless.

I don’t really know what the story will do in the future. It’s about baseball, and I don’t know what else. What I do know, is that I like it. I’ll watch it to the end, but I don’t know if I’ll do three a day. I’ll go with what works. However many I want to watch, minimum of one.

Caio all.

