A Pony Music Video that’s likely the best one I’ve seen in a while. The combination of the animation, the song and the backgrounds/symbolism just work so well. ON TO THE WEEKEND WRAP-UP.

So I saw the Dark Knight Rises Friday night. It was amazing. One great movie.

This is my favorite theme for the entire movie. It’s big, warrior like and very powerful. It’s ‘Champion’ music. It’s like something people would chant for their favorite gladiator or knight. It’s a warrior’s chant, a call to battle, but also to make his enemies fear even the thought of fight. To me, it was an amazing feeling to have that music pumping through my veins. I still feel the energy from the movie, even 24 hours on.

I also tried out Cardfight Vanguard. I think I have to work on my deck a little, but it’s solid and I love the Royal Paladins.

One last thing of note. I love homestuck, and Andrew Hussy has just posted the best [S] (cutscene) this side of [S]Cascade, which was ten minutes of pure SEX. However, this holds major spoilers, but most people on this blog are anime fans, so eh.

Follow the link: http://www.mspaintadventures.com/?s=6&p=007161

