Problem Breaker!?!

The Math Dilemma.

Evil Math Bosses.

Commanding the gods.

Protocol Code Promise.

Playing realistic house.

Close Calls.

The Dark Flame Kindles.

3/3 + 1. This show has certainly been one of the biggest surprises of the season. I don’t think many sites/bloggers even thought this show would turn out to be as good as it has. Against monsters like Little Busters! and Robotics;Notes (I know I’ll get on it soon >.<) etc, this has quickly become my favorite show of the season. The same can be said with Kamisama Hajimemashite and Sakurasou no pet na Kanojo (both of which I’ve decided not to blog), which have also turned out to be quite the gems for this season.

As for the going ons of the show itself, I think Rikka is totally in love with Yuuta now, if she wasn’t before. I’m sad that Shinka’s “love” for Yuuta was more misconception than anything, but maybe something will grow out of it.

Xewleer has been lazying around and doing school projects, so perhaps he’ll get caught up on some shows this coming week. I know I’m delayed myself, but I’m trying to piece together my own life as well, though I’ll say I just don’t use my time as efficiently as I could.

