Another great episode with a LOT of exposition. JUST HOW I LIKE IT.

To begin, the five man band has found an organic library who knows much of what happened before. My only question is, how can I get my own?

She’s pretty violent. In a world like this, I don’t understand how they can be so casually cruel to non-sentients.

YES YES YES GO ON I LOVE IT

A dark truth is about to be revealed!

So the current rulers have modified genetics and what not so that they do not abuse the power. This is amazing. I only thought that they were controlling things culturally… but genetically? Doesn’t explain things like the cats or the disappearances. Or did the disappearances mean that there were careful culling of the bad ones.

NOOOOO

YEP. They gonna get culledAND these guys too as well. That’s a blow dog by the way. The monk is pretty out of it. Very tired.

