Black Rabbit’s Ears.

Testing.

Smooth Kitty.

3/3 + 1. The second show I’ve decided to cover this season is one I didn’t think much of at first. Mondaiji-tachi ga Isekai kara Kuru Sou Desu yo? also known more comically by the English title: Problem Children Are Coming From Another World, Aren’t They? is a rather pleasant surprise to the “stranger in another world” type of story. Izayoi, the male lead, in particular is an overpowered, bad-ass, simple as that. Though I kind of wish he had more romantic ambitions, for now his “as long as it’s interesting” attitude will keep the show moving.  I don’t really have much opinions on the other problem children, but I do find Black Rabbit’s character to be quite cute. I hope she falls for Izayoi, though she might have an interest in Jin as well.

This “strangers summoned to fight a game” or in this case “games” concept isn’t really new, I think the last time we saw it was the Dog Days series last year. Though I think that winning resources or good for your “clan” is a neat thing for them to do. As of right now I’m deducing that the problem children were summoned to keep the No Name clan from  being destroyed. However, I hope there is a “bigger” plot reason to be revealed down the line for that as well.

