Let’s say.

Without breaking.

Quite the view.

Call to Order.

3/3 +1. Hello and long time no see. I’ve been busy with tons of things in real life and haven’t been able to keep up very well with my series. I regret not being able to manage my time very well and I still need to play some Fire Emblem: Awakening too, which has been on the back-burner for a little while now. I’m going to play catch up on some of this season’s shows this week as Wheeler takes his break (he’s got 2 days from last week to fill-in, but yea).

On to the episode, we finally get a bit more insight into why Shiroyasha got the no-names involved. Apparently, a Demon Lord is planning to attack, all things are pointing to the Pied Piper of Hamelin but it could be a red herring.

There’s a bit more character development concentrated on Asuka this episode. Her ability to control people has quite a few weaknesses (mainly it doesn’t work on those stronger than her), but even so she’s trying to find an alternate path while getting stronger. I admire that she doesn’t just want to be the “witch” that controls people, though this could work against her to make her an antagonist later on.

I’m very excited about this show and every episode continues to keep me interested.

